Klant reviews

Wij hechten veel waarde aan jouw mening. Want daarmee kunnen we onze producten en service verbeteren. Geef jij ons een review?

Lees wat anderen over Paverpol zeggen.

4,9 reviews Paverpol  12 reviews


review 5 sterren
Nic 05-05-2021


review 5 sterren
Liz 27-04-2021
I love this newsletter very much. It gives us insight into other artists work and updates of what is on offer for the public. Being in Canada I wish that some of those offers could also be available in Canada. Probably in time they will be. Keep up the good work!


review 5 sterren
Francine 16-03-2021
Récentes sculptures avec Paverpol


review 4 sterren
Nellie 31-01-2021


review 5 sterren
Seline 07-12-2020
Wat een enorme fijne organisatie om mee te werken. Ik bestel paverpol producten voor ons atelier, erg tevreden. Netjes verpakt, op tijd geleverd én leuke nieuwsbrieven. Ga zo door!


review 5 sterren
Rose 06-12-2020


review 5 sterren
Brenda 26-10-2020
This company changed my life 15 years ago and they have been such an inspiration to me and everyone they helped me touch. The love and integrity has stood fast and make this company a great one to work with.
Love the people and the company.


review 5 sterren
Gwen 25-10-2020
Always friendly and obliging..great support for us down under


review 5 sterren
Seline 05-09-2020


review 5 sterren
Jazzy 04-08-2020
Attended classes and made a couple of unique items for myself and had so much fun ... great product!


review 5 sterren
Alena 04-08-2020
Pred mesiacom som začala tvoriť s paverpolu a som nesmierne spokojná s prácou a technikou z týmto materiálom ďakujem za skvelý výrobok vašej firmy

(vertaald) Een maand geleden ben ik begonnen met het maken met paverpol en ik ben zeer tevreden over het werk en de techniek van dit materiaal. Bedankt voor een geweldig product van jullie bedrijf.


review 5 sterren
Jasmijn 31-05-2019

© 2017 - 2021 Paverpol International | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel