Customer reviews

We value your opinion. Because this allows us to improve our products and our service. Would you give us a review?

Read what others say about Paverpol.

reviews Paverpol  6 reviews


review 5 sterren
Brenda 26-10-2020
This company changed my life 15 years ago and they have been such an inspiration to me and everyone they helped me touch. The love and integrity has stood fast and make this company a great one to work with.
Love the people and the company.


review 5 sterren
Gwen 25-10-2020
Always friendly and obliging..great support for us down under


review 5 sterren
Seline 05-09-2020


review 5 sterren
Jazzy 04-08-2020
Attended classes and made a couple of unique items for myself and had so much fun ... great product!


review 5 sterren
Alena 04-08-2020
Pred mesiacom som začala tvoriť s paverpolu a som nesmierne spokojná s prácou a technikou z týmto materiálom ďakujem za skvelý výrobok vašej firmy

(translated) A month ago I started with paverpol and I am very satisfied with the work and technique of this material. Thank you for a great product from your company.


review 5 sterren
Jasmijn 31-05-2019

© 2017 - 2020 Paverpol International | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore